24HR ABUSE HOTLINE: 1.800.962.2873

Board of Directors

Tony Dempsey, Chair

Tina Granthon, Vice Chair

At Large Members:

Karen Valentino; Immediate Past Chair

Millard Martin

Alina Cemitier

Jill Levine

Tammy Karp

Donna Koffman

Brian Mariash

Graci McGillicuddy

Tom McLaughlin

Dan Starostecki

Jennifer Steube

Jim Rollo

John Noyes

Doug Staley, Executive Director

Dr. Walter Lambert, Medical Director

Suzanne Takerian, Chief Finanical Officer

To report child abuse or neglect contact the Florida Abuse Hotline at